Edition Button
Natchitoches Times Logo
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Washoe County School District Volunteer Services - Tutors and Book Drives Needed

posted by wcsdvolunteers

When:

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 24
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 25
8:00 AM - 4:05 PM
Wednesday, March 26
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 27
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, March 28
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, March 31
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 1
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 2
4:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Thursday, April 3
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday, April 4

Where:

Washoe County School District Volunteer Services, 425 E. 9th Street, Reno, NV 89512

Description:

Do you have a minimum of one hour a week to help a Washoe County School District student, struggling in reading, math or other subjects?  Volunteer tutors are needed in elementary, middle & high schools.  Please contact the WCSD Volunteer Services at 775-348-0346.

 

Would your business/organization be interested in hosting a Read and Succeed book drive for new or gently used books?  Books are given to elementary students who are struggling in reading to take home, keep and share with family members.  We will provide you a letter for your tax deduction.  Please contact WCSD Volunteer Services at 775-348-0346, or email volserv@washoeschools.net

Thank you for your support!

Details:

$0.00
775-348-0346