Natchitoches Times Logo
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
NSU recognizes Research Day
Mar 20, 2014 | 398 views | 0 0 comments | 0 0 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Northwestern State University recognized outstanding student and faculty research during its 27th annual Research Day March 13.  From left are NSU President Dr. Randall J. Webb;  Phi Kappa Phi Student Research Award Winner Matthew Petty, Mildred Hart Bailey Award Winner Dr. Richard Jensen, Phi Kappa Phi Student Research Award Winner Jules Guidry, Design Winner Hannah Foster, Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Lisa Abney, Dr. James MacDonald, winner of the Marietta LeBreton Award Louisiana Studies Award and Dr. Margaret Cochran, chair of the Research Day committee. 
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet
Postings are not edited and are the responsibility of the author. You agree not to post comments that are abusive, threatening or obscene. Postings may be removed at the discretion of Natchitoches Times.