Phi Beta Delta inducts 13 new members


Thirteen new members were welcomed into Phi Beta Delta Honor Society at the organization’s spring induction ceremony. Those joining the group were, front from left, Melissa Polizzi, Maina Ibn Mohammed, Alba Maloff, Vianka Maria Miranda, Davina McClain and Natalie Borowski. On the back from left are Ronnie Abukhalaf, Anna MacDonald, Deborah Huntington, Kyle Bryant, Sélène Allain-Kovacs and Adrion Knight. Also inducted was Chialing Hsieh. The members of Phi Beta Delta include faculty, staff and students who are selected on the basis of their international orientation, scholarship accomplishment and/or contribution to international exchange.