Beta Sigma Phi Founder’s Day Dinner


The Natchitoches chapters of Beta Sigma Phi celebrated the 87th anniversary of its founding with a dinner at The Landing Restaurant Thursday, April 26. Chapter presidents gave a synopsis of the year’s activities and announced officers for the upcoming year. Current chapter presidents are Gayle Howell, Alpha Chi; Lisa Prudhomme, Iota Omega; Tamela Aldredge, Alpha Pi; Sandra Bradley, Xi Beta Sigma, represented by incoming president Jane Hall. The event was hosted by Xi Beta Sigma Chapter.

Alpha Chi
From left are Margaret Fleming, Gayle Howell, Wilma Wingo, Nona Fowler, Sue Hortman, Linda Barker and Bobbye Wells.
Xi Beta Sigma
From left are Mary Lou LaCaze, Jane Hall, Fay Breazeale, Gwen Lott, Eve James, Elizabeth Madden, Pat Thomas and Marion Bienvenu.
Alpha Pi
From left are Tish McKnight, Emily Smith, Delores Deason, Kay Foshee, Tamela Aldredge, Rhonda Guidroz, Joanne Yankowski, Virginia Keyser, Cathy Dollar, Pam Smith and Mary Guidry.
Iota Omega
From left are Barbara Jackson, Lisa Prudhomme, Melanie Johnson and Angela Eversull.