St. Mary’s Catholic school will celebrate Homecoming the evening of Friday, Sept. 21 at Turpin Stadium.

Students have prepared all week for the event by participating in dress up days, class competitions and celebrating in an all school mass.

The court and attendants will be presented on the field Friday night at halftime. The 2018 Homecoming court will be presented by senior football players Brock Tyler Zeagler, Austin Scott Vienne, Matthew Aaron Thibodaux, Emerson Rodrigue, Samuel Bryce Phillips, Jace Dylan Nobles, Zachary Wayne Harrell, Luke Augustus Gallien and Parker Stephen Bankston.

Serving as this year’s Flower Girl and Crown Bearer are first grade attendants Miss Hannah Elise White and Mr. Roan James McClung.

Hannah is the daughter of Malorie White and Casey McCauslin. Roan is the son of John David and Amanda McClung.

Serving the court as Senior maids are:

Miss Sarah Kaitlin Aldredge is the daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Corwyn Aldredge. Corwyn and Missy are both St. Mary’s alum.

Miss Caroline Case Bishop is the daughter of Ms. Tracy Ann Bishop.

Miss Alexandra Brittlynn Brossett is the daughter of Britt and Jennifer Brossett.

Miss Haidyn Sunni Brossett is the daughter of Curtis and Regina Brossett.

Miss Hannah Grace Deranger is the daughter of Chad and Marne Deranger.

Miss Peyton Michelle Green is the daughter of Kirk and Kim Green. Kim is a 1990 graduate of St. Mary’s.

Miss Claire Elizabeth Guillet is the daughter of Chris and Lisa Guillet.

Miss Walker Roe Jackson is the daughter of Clay and Leah Jackson.

Miss Sara Elizabeth Loach is the daughter of Chris and Karen Loach.

Miss Amanda Faith Maxey is the daughter of Mr. Whit Maxey and Mrs. Kelli Roberts. Her father is a 1986 graduate of St. Mary’s.

Miss Bailey LeAnn McConnell is the daughter of Ricky and Leah McConnell.

Miss Hailey Marie Seaman is the daughter of Charles and Holly Seaman and Ms. Sonya Seaman.

Miss Caroline Elizabeth Stokes is the daughter of Dr. Marc Stokes and Mrs. Jessica Mooney.

Miss Abigail Lindsey Wheat is the daughter of Dr. Stephen and Dr. Lori Wheat.