St. Mary’s students were inducted into the Bishop Martin National Honor Society Sunday,

May 5. On front row from left are Jensen Parker, Mary Grace Long, Maggie Gilmore,

Madelyn Godfrey, Madison Lester, Maggie Wheat, Ragan Hale, Maci Messenger, Mary

Anna Scruggs, Chloe Longlois, Emily Maggio, Macy Vascocu and Izzy Peluso. On back row

are Andrew Godfrey, Laura Aviles, Sara Stamey, Maria Bienvenue, Brock Zeagler, Renea

Cunningham, Carissa Kautz, Chloe Cremeans, Damon Legrande, Brady Poche, Evan Gandy,

William Broadway, Tate Nelson and Zachary Slaughter.