E-Lab Terrific Kids


NSU E-Lab School announces its Kiwanis Terrific Kids for December and January. Terrific Kids is a student-recognition program that promotes character development, self-esteem and perseverance. On front row from left are Evie Hawkins, Elise Armstrong, Davis Forsyth, Crosby Marcotte, Jayden Lodrigue and Landry Erikson. On second row are Katelyn Mitchell, Brinley Smith, Cadance Achord, Corbin Achord, Addyson Lacaze, Garrett Landry and Whitni Dunagan. On back row are Katherine Shivers, Sahil Patel, Westin Key, Caleb Bynog, Adam Demery, Gabriel Parrie, Walkerton Kiracofe, Caron Coleman and Henry Rachal.