Magnet Students of the Year

Natchitoches Magnet Student of the Year Committee recognized Magnet Student of the Year winners Jasmyn Carpenter, fifth grade, and eighth grader Isaac Young. From left are Sherry Hymes, School Coordinator Codie Goings, Carpenter, Young, Principal Stephonie French and Carletta Jones.
Layla Johnson was a finalist for Natchitoches Magnet eighth grade Student of the Year.
Natchitoches Magnet recognized the fifth grade Student of the Year finalists. From left are Avery Simpson, Patrick Martinez, Ella Fluitt and Journey Ashlock.