2021 St. Denis Art League Spring Festival Court

The 2021 St. Denis Art League Spring Festival Court was formally presented at the annual Presentation and Ball Saturday, April 17 at the Natchitoches Events Center. On front row from left are Laura Aviles, Baylee Laroux, Mary Grace Long, Madison Simms, Madeline Harper, Jessi Lucky, Herald Lacey Boyd, Herald Presley White, Queen Madeline Godfrey, King Jared Dunahoe, Herald Ann-Marie Dunahoe, Herald Addison McGrath, Gloria Cloud, Anna-Claire Taylor, Katie Anderson, Abby Williams, Morgan Fatheree, Maggie Wheat and Maggie Gilmore. On back row are Jesse Taitano, Jett Steadman, Jackson Stewart, Stephen Wheat, Andrew Godfrey, Matt Dunn, Karson Eversull, Michael Guillet, Luke Zeagler, Jeffery Townson, Tanner Walker, William Bernard, Alex Dollar, Patrick Vienne and Jace Miley.
At right are Ushers Anne Michelle Long, Farrah Murchison, Caroline Godfrey, Anna Peluso, Olivia Walker, Anna McClung, Brantley Gray and Emma Giddens.