Cheer Champs

Natchitoches Flippin’ Athletics Titans competed in the WSA All Star Competitive Cheer competition in Shreveport at the Convention Center. They earned several awards including first place, Most Creative, Best Building and Tumbling, Paid Bid and High Point. The Titans are Charlotte Eloi, Ella Eloi, Charlee Rhodes, Anistyn Rhodes, Corbyn Gandy, Chloe Garrett, Berkeley Hall, Avery Sheffield, Xoe Lester, Rhynn LaCombe, Anniston Clark, Addison Mitcham, Amelia Arrendondo, Anna Johnson, Emmi Myers and Lily Sampson.
This article published in the Feb. 12, 2022, print edition
The Natchitoches Flippin’ Athletics Avengers won First Place and Paid Bid. The Avengers are Jolee Shea, Corbyn Gandy, Anistyn Rhodes, Caroline Church, Kaitlyn King, Katlyn Mitchell, Allie Ducote, Ava Ducote, Paisley Tilley, Addison Mitchell, Layla Slaughter, Lily Liles, Chloe Methvin, Ann-Marie Dunahoe, Kynlee Harrell, Emmy O’Con and Kallie Guidroz. Mascot for both teams is Thea Foshee.