PEO Sisterhood Chapter AP

Jane Hall and the new slate of officers for Chapter AP, P.E.O. were installed March 8.  Installing Officer was outgoing president, Dianne Alexander.  Fran Bernard and Sandy Sharplin were co-hostesses for the installation and meeting. New officers for fiscal year 2022-23 are, from left, chaplin Renee Crews, treasurer Linda Lytle, corresponding secretary Mary White, recording secretary Dottie Mims, second vice president Gina Puls, first vice president Laura Wiggs, president Jane Hall and immediate past president Alexander. Not pictured are third vice president Mary Lou Brown and guard Susan Long. For her leadership the past year, the chapter presented Alexander a crystal, engraved plaque and a mix of a dozen long-stem red roses and the organization’s flower, the Marguerite.
Chapter AG of the PEO Sisterhood installed officers for the new year. From left are president Sarah Luster, vice president Anne Taylor, recording secretary Kathy Carter, corresponding secretary Connie Scruggs, treasurer Brenda Stamey, chaplain Christie Price and guard Glenda Austin.