JAG elects officers


Natchitoches Jr. High School JAG Student Development Association elected officers Sept. 12. The Student Development Association builds on the skills gained in the classroom such as leadership and teamwork. Officers are President Jayna Curry, Vice President Michael Brown, Secretary Ky’lia Miller, Treasurer Mackenzie White, Historian Shane’ Johnson and Representative Rihanna Allen. They will represent NJH-JAG at the 17th Annual Leadership Conference Sept. 29 at the Randolph Riverfront Center in Alexandria.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.