Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Provencal News

By Nicole Connell Monday, Aug. 7 First Baptist Church of Provencal held a dedication service for its new sanctuary Sunday, Aug. 6. Sadly, approximately 4,000 churches close...

Provencal News

Monday, Sept. 25 The Provencal Community Development organization hopes to begin a new tradition this year.  The organization will  host the Trick or Treat  on...

Provencal News

Monday, Oct. 9 The First Baptist Church of Provencal has announced several upcoming fall activities and fundraisers. The youth group is selling hot tamales by...

Community News for Feb. 8

Marthaville News Monday, Feb. 5  There was more than the Super Bowl that had everyone excited last weekend since two weddings took place.  Joe...

Campti News 10-19-17

Monday, Oct. 16 One more long day at the polls. Believe it or not, we registered 29 voters. I am appalled that few people exercise...

Kisatchie News 11-2-17

Monday, Oct. 30 Hunting season is in full swing in Kisatchie. With that in mind, here’s a few reminders to make sure we all enjoy...

Community News for May 5, 2018 – Old Bethel,

Monday, April 30 The Natchitoches Council on Aging hosted a Senior Citizen Prom April 20. The theme was “Paris at Night.”  The Eiffel Tower was...

Bellwood News

Monday, July 31 Her children and grandchildren hosted a birthday Saturday to honor Mary Brister who turned 80. It was at Harmony Baptist Church.  More...

Natchez News

Monday, July 24 Happy birthday wishes are extended to all celebrating in July.  They are Wynona Ladkin July 3, Aaron Petite July 6, Jeffery Hoover...

LATEST NEWS

MUST READ

MIKE BROSSETT

Lakeview BETA Club